
Operator / company
SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL Registered in Costa Rica · 3-102-933997
Quick facts
A concise look at KatsuBet’s operator, licence claim, games, payments and support information.

SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL Registered in Costa Rica · 3-102-933997

Curacao licence claim The home page states Curacao licensing; related details require checking.

Pokies · Live · Table Games · Slots KatsuBet publishes the current conditions on the official site.

Crypto: BTC · USDT · ETH · LTC The cashier should be checked for the complete payment list.
Figures and details reflect the supplied KatsuBet information.
01 / Introduction
This KatsuBet casino review checks the practical points Australian players usually want to know: the licence claim, operator details, games, promotions, payment information, support and overall safety picture.

KatsuBet presents a broad casino menu, AUD-facing promotions and mobile access through its website. The review separates published details from points that remain unstated.
Key checks: Confirm the operator, licence presentation, bonus terms, cashier details and local eligibility before depositing.
Review criteria

We consider navigation, mobile access and how clearly games and account information are presented.

We check listed currencies, crypto options, withdrawal information and any limits published by the operator.

We examine the licence claim, operator information, support routes and the clarity of the available conditions.
02 / Essential details
This reference section summarises the published information, including the welcome offer, games, operator, licence claim and support routes.
| Category | Published information |
|---|---|
| Ownership & licence | Curacao (as stated on the home page); operator: SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL, Costa Rica |
| Games & providers | Pokies, slots, instant, table, card, jackpot, live, poker, roulette, blackjack and baccarat categories |
| Bonus conditions | 100% first-deposit bonus up to A$400 + 100 free spins; see current terms |
| Deposits & withdrawals | Crypto listed: BTC, USDT, ETH, LTC, DOG, TRX, XRP, ADA, BCH and BNB; other methods shown in the cashier |
| Support | Support, FAQ and complaints |
| Territorial restrictions | Check whether access is available to you under applicable local rules. |
03 / Balanced view
KatsuBet has useful published features, but several payment, verification and licensing details should be confirmed before use.


04 / Rewards
The headline package is a 100% first-deposit bonus up to A$400 plus 100 free spins. The available information does not establish a minimum deposit, wagering requirement or validity period for it.

KatsuBet also lists code-based free-spin and deposit promotions. Confirm eligibility and the current terms before using a code.
05 / Game library
The site lists many formats and named studios, but it does not publish a total games count. Availability can change, so check the lobby directly.

Pokies, slots, Megaways, jackpot games and machines are among the listed formats.

Live, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, card and table-game categories are listed.
06 / On the go
Mobile is listed as a casino category. No dedicated app is stated, so use the official website and check the mobile experience before playing. View mobile access ↗
Confirm that the KatsuBet website works with your preferred mobile browser.
The supplied information does not state that KatsuBet has a dedicated application or provide an official download.
Use official account access and review the available account controls before funding play.
07 / Money matters
Crypto assets are listed, while the complete cashier and withdrawal details are not published in the supplied information.
| Topic | Published position |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Crypto listed: BTC, USDT, ETH, LTC, DOG, TRX, XRP, ADA, BCH and BNB; other options shown in the cashier |
| Withdrawals | Minimum withdrawal and withdrawal limits are not stated |
| Identity checks | Detailed verification requirements are not published on the official site |
| Failed payments | Use the support or complaints route for account and payment issues |
Read the payment information ↗.
08 / Important information
The home page states a Curacao licence, while other supplied details refer to the Tobique Gaming Commission and operator information. Treat the licensing presentation as something to verify, not as settled proof.

The stated routes are support, FAQ and complaints. Opening hours and response targets are not specified.

Only adults aged 18 or over should play, and gambling should remain within an affordable limit.
09 / Final assessment
KatsuBet combines a broad listed game range, several providers, crypto options and a substantial welcome package. However, the licence presentation, withdrawal information and verification details need careful checking.
Review outcome: cautious. The brand has useful published features, but the available information is not sufficient for an unqualified recommendation. Verify the terms, cashier, licence details and support process first.
10 / Questions and answers
KatsuBet states a Curacao licence on its home page and displays an AskGamblers certificate of trust. Players should still verify the licence presentation, terms and local eligibility before depositing.
The published welcome package is a 100% first-deposit bonus up to A$400 plus 100 free spins. A minimum deposit, wagering requirement and validity period are not established in the supplied information.
KatsuBet lists BTC, USDT, ETH, LTC, DOG, TRX, XRP, ADA, BCH and BNB. The complete cashier options, withdrawal minimum and limits are not published.
No dedicated app is stated. Mobile is listed as a casino category, so players should use the official website and check access on their device.
No KatsuBet casino rating is supplied here. This review therefore gives a cautious conclusion based on the published licence claim, games, promotions, payments and support information.
Disclosure
This review summarises the KatsuBet information supplied for publication. Check the current website, cashier and terms because offers, game availability and account conditions may change.
Keep exploring
KatsuBet presents an online casino with an AUD-facing offer and a broad menu of listed categories. Australian players can find pokies, slots, instant games, table games, card games, jackpots, live casino, poker, video poker, roulette, blackjack and baccarat. A total games count is not published, so the catalogue size cannot be independently quantified.
The main welcome package is a 100% first-deposit bonus up to A$400 plus 100 free spins. No minimum deposit, wagering requirement or validity period is established for this promotion in the supplied information. KatsuBet also references a VIP programme with a birthday bonus that increases with VIP level.
| Key point | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Welcome offer | 100% first-deposit bonus up to A$400 + 100 free spins |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated |
| Minimum age | 18+ |
| Mobile access | Mobile is listed as a casino category; no dedicated app is stated |
The KatsuBet lobby covers standard casino formats and specialist categories. Players can find slots and pokies alongside Megaways, jackpot and instant titles, while listed table formats include roulette, blackjack and baccarat. Live casino is also a listed category, although no table count or streaming details are published.
Named providers include Playson, Gamebeat, Platipus, KA Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, NetGame, BGMNG, Evoplay, Booming, Mascot, TrueLab, Yggdrasil and BSG. The supplied list also includes 1Spin4Win, InOut, Clawbuster, FormulaSpin, Orbital, Gamzix, Zillion, PLATI+ and 100HP. Game availability may change, so check the lobby after signing in.
Alongside the welcome package, KatsuBet lists several promotional codes. RED35 requires a A$30 deposit for free spins, while HIGHROLLER requires at least A$400 for a 50% match. LUCKYMONDAY requires at least A$100 and offers up to A$1000 plus free spins.
Recurring promotions include WEDNESDAY, with A$40, A$70 or A$150 deposit levels linked to varying free-spin amounts, and MYLUCKYBOX, requiring at least A$50 for 45, 85 or 100 free spins. BTC75 offers free spins weekly after a deposit of 0.00049 BTC or equivalent. Check restrictions and current terms before claiming any code.
| Code | Published condition |
|---|---|
| RED35 | Deposit A$30; receive free spins |
| HIGHROLLER | Deposit at least A$400; receive a 50% match |
| LUCKYMONDAY | See the current terms |
| WEDNESDAY | See the current terms |
| MYLUCKYBOX | See the current terms |
| BTC75 | Deposit 0.00049 BTC or equivalent; receive free spins weekly |
The supplied information does not provide a complete list of card, bank-transfer or e-wallet options for Australian customers. Cryptocurrency options listed are BTC, USDT, ETH, LTC, DOG, TRX, XRP, ADA, BCH and BNB. Check exchange rates, processing rules and cashier availability before committing funds.
KatsuBet does not state a minimum withdrawal or withdrawal limits in the available information. Detailed verification requirements are also not published, and support hours or response targets are unspecified. The stated support routes are support, FAQ and complaints.
The KatsuBet home page states that the casino operates under a Curacao licence. Other supplied details refer to the Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000091, and identify SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL in Costa Rica. These references are not fully consistent, so the licensing position should be verified rather than treated as conclusive. The site also states that it has an AskGamblers certificate of trust, which does not replace checking the current terms and complaints process.
KatsuBet lists many casino categories, multiple software providers and several cryptocurrency options. Points requiring caution for Australian players include the unpublished games total, incomplete payment information, undisclosed verification rules and unclear licensing presentation. No dedicated app is stated; mobile is listed as a casino category.
This KatsuBet casino rating is cautious rather than strongly positive. Experienced adults may appreciate the category range and promotions, but players should verify licensing, bonus restrictions, withdrawal procedures and support before depositing. The minimum age is 18.